03
Feb
06

let’s go on a tour…

Am feeling lethargic! Was out the whole day, went to meet Akey in Bangi with Yus. Had a great time. As usual, Yus just cracks me up! Akey was touched that we went all the way there just to see her. Ehehe, memang nothing else to do pun. Met a super-friendly cab driver who wanted to take us on a tour around Bangi. Err, no thanks?
Yus had to go to meet her boss after that, so I hopped on the LRT to Ampang Point to get my gamat supplies. =p Surprisingly I did not stop by to meet Papa at his workplace which was just footsteps away. “Datanglah lepak sini“, he said. “Takpela, tak nak kacau“, I replied. Mengada je.
Besides, the rest of the family were coming to pick me up to go to Aunty Doreen’s place. To continue ang pow collecting. =D
Had two slices of pizza for dinner just now. Boy, am I stuffed!
Yus and I on the Komuter. I think we were laughing too loud we kinda annoyed the rest of the passengers. =))
Akey, my guardian angel. She knows me inside out. Isn’t she just sweet? =)

Us having a splendid time! Woohoo.
And the wackos getting hyper after receiving ang pows. =)

After hibernating, Gan finally reappears. I really DID miss you ok! And I’m o-kay lah my dear. Thanks for asking.

Poor Papa, he has been working like a dog lately. Finishing work everyday at 9pm. =(
I miss him.

The hols are almost coming to an end. Sigh. Still lots of work I have yet to complete. Uh oh, panicking now.
But I’m too sleepy (and lazy) to do anything. Good night world. =p

xoxo


0 Responses to “let’s go on a tour…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 29,264 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

February 2006
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Readers Online

counter