Archive for December 3rd, 2006

03
Dec
06

chupa chups !

Had steamboat buffet at Sunway and went for bowling at OU with The Gombak Gang last night. The night was great, filled with fun and laughter and tears. Yeay !
It’s good to know that you have true friends with who you can be yourself in their company. They’ll accept you and all your ‘over’-ness, drama, and emotional turbulences. 🙂
Here’s a few of the piccies from last night. Might post more after I get them from Feli.

dscn2480wp.jpg

dscn2483wp.jpg

dscn2487wp.jpg

dscn2491wp.jpg

dscn2488wp.jpg
I ♥ candy ! 😛

To The Gombak Gang, I love you all to bits.

Last night I have learnt that if you ever feel hurt by something that your loved ones might have done or you just doubt them about anything, you should get it out in the open. Who knows, it might just be a silly misunderstanding. 😳

I miss Akey.

This evening the family and I went to Mummy’s grave and we planted some kind of a shrub on it.

I have been munching on chocolates like nobody’s business today. I finished three quarter of one large bar of Van Houten. I know, I know, I should be avoiding it, right? So, I’ll try abstain myself for a week. Hmm..

Currently having a headache. I hate headaches.

I didn’t workout today. Sucks, huh?

xoxo

Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Hot Clicks

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 28,865 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Readers Online

counter