Archive for December 11th, 2006

11
Dec
06

slack.

WordPress has been really slow for the past few weeks and it’s really irking me.
It puts me off blogging at times.

Oh well, I really have nothing much to write about anyway.

Since today was a public holiday for Selangor, I only had to work until 1.30pm, which was cool.
What was uncool was that I actually misread the readings of one of the customer’s glucose levels today. I told her it was 3.01mmol/L when it was actually 30.1mmol/L! Fortunately my classmate realized my mistake and corrected me, if not I would have gone on saying that she had a healthy glucose level and didn’t have to worry.
Terrible huh?
Eight days to go, then I’m free.

I prefer to avoid hanging out with people I feel inferior to. It has always been like this.
I’m always afraid that I just won’t fit in. Afraid that I wouldn’t have anything interesting to talk about. I’m not much of a conversationalist you know.
What if I look like crap next to them?
Thus, I end up making up excuses not to go.
Sigh.
It sucks feeling this way all the time.

People would tell me to just be myself. But what if I don’t like myself?
I bore people.

I know this is unhealthy self criticism but sorry, I just can’t help it.

So yeah, I need my best friend, thank you.

xoxo

Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Hot Clicks

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 28,865 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Readers Online

counter