Archive for December 17th, 2006

17
Dec
06

bye bye bye.

Had Lunch at Quan’s yesterday with these people. 🙂

dsc01536wp.jpg

I ordered the Cordon Bleu even though Dayana warned me it wasn’t all that. To be specific, she said it was less cheesy and more chicken-ish. And err, it was exactly like that. Not very appealing to my taste buds, that’s for sure. I need Secret Recipe, now.
We watched Eragon after lunch. Feli, Cheryl and I found the cheesy lines in the movie a bit humorous. I think we were the only ones in there who were laughing in the cinema. And not to forget, sleeping. Cheryl dozed off for a bit. 😛
But the movie wasn’t that bad la.
And guess what, after the movie we headed back to Quan’s to have ice cream! Dayana even forgot she had dinner plans with her family! I’m sorry Deedee, it totally slipped my mind too.
So I think we had a great time, at least I know I did. Terima kasih sayang-sayang ku.

I’m meeting the boyfriend in a while and I’m going to have to watch Eragon again. I forgot that I promised him that I would watch that particular movie with him. Sigh.

I’m feeling positive today. I thought about a lot of things before I went to bed last night. Oooh, and I watched The Devil Wears Prada on my Zen too! Sorry Lene, I thought of just ‘previewing’ it but I just couldn’t stop. 😛

I’m trying.

xoxo

Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Hot Clicks

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 28,865 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Readers Online

counter