Archive for December 25th, 2006

25
Dec
06

union bay.

Christmas started with me waking up to a terrible tummy ache. I ran frantically to the toilet. I had diarrhea people. Of all days. I had to cancel my intentions if working out this morning. Sigh. But after two doses of Imodium, I was feeling better, just in time for lunch. 😉

We left for Aunt Thelma’s place at around noon. Arrived there shocked to see Aunt Mary in the condition she was just now. She looked as if she might have had a mild stroke, with her slurred speech and all. She couldn’t walk anymore, she had to be carried around if she wanted to go to the toilet or to bed. Otherwise she’ll be in her wheelchair. Her Alzheimer has worsen. She couldn’t recognize us and even asked where was Mummy. It was really sad.
As Christmas gifts, I received a few blouses and a pair of jeans from Aunt Maziey. The blouses weren’t exactly my size but they were okay. Aunt Thelma gave me Body Shop gift set which smells really nice. Strawberry ! I like ! 🙂

Yus has been back for almost two weeks now but we still haven’t had the chance to meet up. She has been pretty busy. Thankfully she’s back for good this time, so I still have time, InsyaAllah.
I so have to meet Akey and Diana before the hols end too !

I have to remember to fold my clothes tomorrow.
I don’t feel like socializing so much.

Here’s to hoping I sleep well tonight.
Goodnight.

xoxo

Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Hot Clicks

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 28,865 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Readers Online

counter