09
Sep
07

^breakdown.

Well I guess I’m trying to be nonchalant about it
And I’m going to extremes to prove I’m fine without you
But in reality I’m slowly losing my mind
Underneath a disguise of a smile gradually I’m dying inside

Friends ask me how I feel and I lie convincingly
Cause I don’t want to reveal the fact that I’m suffering
So I wear my disguise till I go home at night and turn down all the lights
And then I break down and cry...

-Mariah Carey

xoxo

2 Responses to “^breakdown.”


  1. 1 Osya
    September 9, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    You ARE strong.
    Don’t give up.
    Lama-lama nanti, feelings tu pasti pergi.
    I’ll pray 4 u. 🙂

  2. 2 aPis
    September 12, 2007 at 12:47 am

    yEah thAtS ritE…


Leave a Reply

Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Hot Clicks

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 28,786 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Readers Online

counter


