12
Sep
07

knocked up.

Ramadhan starts tomorrow and somehow this time I’m feeling pretty excited.
And I’m not only looking forward to the fasting part of it.
Hmm, InsyaAllah.
šŸ™‚

Smelly and I watched Knocked Up at Cineleisure, Damansara last Sunday night. I liked it. šŸ™‚
We bowled while waiting for the the movie to start. It’s no surprise that I lost. šŸ˜›
Smelly, we need more photos together. This is an order. šŸ˜ˆ
It’s so unlike me to bring my camera along but just let it stay in my bag. Ergh.
Remind me next time, pretty please. Hehe.

By the way, I’d kill to have a HOT body like Katherine Heigl.

Some of my classmates, housemates and I took a drive to Bagan Lalang for dinner last night. It took us almost two hours to reach there as we weren’t really familiar with the road. On the way, all of us were complaining of hunger and how far the place was. But it was worthwhile I tell you, as the food was delicious ! Very. šŸ˜€

With Yamin and Huda in the car. šŸ™‚

dscn5423wp.jpg
My housemate, Atia and my roomie, Ina. That’s my mouth up there, nak menyibuk tak jadi. šŸ˜›

dscn5461wp.jpg
This is where we had dinner.

dscn5429wp.jpg
Homies ! šŸ™‚

dscn5432wp.jpg
Starving people pre dinner.

dscn5434wp.jpg
Happy people post dinner. šŸ˜€

dscn5438wp.jpg
This is where we dirtied our pants. šŸ˜€

dscn5443wp.jpg

dscn5445wp.jpg
See the round spots on our pants? That’s what I meant when I said we dirtied our pants. šŸ˜€

dscn5454wp.jpg

dscn5458wp.jpg
Told you it was worthwhile ! šŸ˜€

It was sad that Pojie couldn’t come along though. šŸ˜¦

Gosh.
I am so freaking fat !
šŸ˜

Today, the ex’s sister and mum called to let me know that his grandma and grandpa was involved in an accident yesterday and that they were warded at HTAR.
I so wanted to go and visit them.
Smelly actually offered to bring me there. And he did.
I know it was hard and awkward for him to actually be there watching me with the ex’s family.
I felt bad for putting him through such a thing.
I should have taken the bus. Stupid me.
Sigh.
I never imagined that my boyfriend would meet my ex boyfriend’s family. Like that. šŸ˜
But the mum told him to take good care of me. šŸ™‚

Sigh.

Have a blessed Ramadhan everyone. Happy fasting ! šŸ˜‰

xoxo


1 Response to “knocked up.”


  1. September 15, 2007 at 11:48 pm

    Happy fasting beb!
    Looking gud.. šŸ˜‰
    Muahh


Leave a comment


Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 29,264 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Readers Online

counter