17
Dec
05

i can see light…

At last, I can see the ceiling when I sleep! Marlene and I successfully ‘split’ the double decker bed into two separate ones with the help of Daddy. We’ve rearranged the room and finally it’s looking like a room. Not a pig sty. 😉
Still have some cleaning and arranging of stuff to do. Need to get a magnetic board or something to stick my pictures etc. Waiting for Daddy to teach me how to use the drill, wanna drill some holes to put some shelves on the wall. Hehe. Big ambitions for such a small room. Marlene has got her new cupboard. Everything’s going as planned I might say. 🙂

I need to go out la, I’m getting pretty bored here. I miss Diana.

xoxo


0 Responses to “i can see light…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 29,264 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

December 2005
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Readers Online

counter