08
Jul
06

gosh, i’m old.

Lene’s birthday dinner last night was at The Ship. Bought slices of different types of cakes from Secret Recipe too. I was really stuffed. Lene’s 15. I feel old. =p

Just now Papa and I went to Petaling Street and Bukit Bintang to get some of his stuff. It was tiring. Really tiring. Normally, I would always be the one sooo excited when it comes to shopping or window shopping for that matter. But not today. I even had to beg him to bring me home as I was really exhausted. Kenapa ya?

Oh, yeah. The people from the Nikon service centre called yesterday. They found sand in my Nikon (oops?), so the warranty is voided and I’d have to pay for the repairs. That’s RM276. Plus, they told me I’d have to pay them a deposit of RM200 first before they can proceed with the repairs. Hmph.

So, I paid the deposit just now. Hope to get it back soon and in good condition.

My mind seems to be troubled by something. Yet I don’t know what exactly. Sigh.

Registering for the new semester this Monday.

I’m really sleep now, goodnight people.

xoxo


0 Responses to “gosh, i’m old.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 29,264 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

July 2006
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Readers Online

counter