12
Jul
06

with new spirits.

Hello people! Am at Butler’s, Section 7 with the boyfriend. He’s officially a UiTM student now.

My registration’s still not completed, problems with my Mandarin subject. Hmph.

Lectures started today, and we already have assignments. I’d have to write a report on Angina Pectoris.

Papa will be staying at his aunt’s place for a while, because it turns out the owner of the house he was supposed to rent decided that he wants to rent it out to his relatives. Bodoh je.

I’m not at all excited about the new semester, it’s already starting to stress me. Haha. But I’m happy Papa’s here. =))

My housemates and I had a barbeque session last night. Took them one hour to even get the fire to start. =p

Saya teringin makan mihun sup.

Oh yeah, Italy won! Yeay! Haha.

xoxo


0 Responses to “with new spirits.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Peek – A – Boo !

NONSENSICAL THOUGHTS OF MINE.

This is mine. Not yours.
So keep your censuring to yourself, thank you.

DON'T JUDGE ME.
YOU'RE NOT GOD.

feeling The current mood of hunnylis at www.imood.com at the moment.

Make my day !

Recent Comments

Felicia on knocked up.
aPis on crush.
aPis on ^breakdown.
Melissa on pikachu.
Felicia on pikachu.

Stats

  • 29,264 visitors since June 22, 2006

Calendar

July 2006
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Readers Online

counter